Our Competencies


 
BlueOcean has experience with the development and implementation of custom software solutions to support internal business processes, such as
Anti-Counterfeiting, Brand- Protection, Anti-Money-Laundering, Issue and Risk Management as well as general solutions for Social Media Monitoring and Web Intelligence. We use the latest semantic web technologies and work closely with the leading experts and companies in the world together in the field of artificial intelligence. To support your business processes, we offer both turnkey systems and interfaces as well as consulting expertise within individual projects and a wide range of services in this area. [More ...]
Blue_Ocean_Semantic_Business_Solutions
Team
 
Consulting Areas
 
Solutions
 
Home
 
Contact
 
Current
 
Home |
 
Imprint |
 
Legal |
 
© BlueOcean SBC
 

Semantic Business Solutions


 
BlueOcean advises companies with the use of Web-based data and the use of semantic technologies for the optimization of customized business processes. We support enterprises in the development, the monitoring, the analysis and especially the use of data for highly specific business processes. Here are internet data such as social media's and stakeholders on the one hand and subject-specific internal data sources on the other hand in the foreground. We combine semantic Web technology and consulting skills with years of market experience in marketing, market research, business intelligence, content management, CRM and industry expertise in the sectors of insurance, banking, pharmaceutical, life science, FMCG, retail, travel and leisure. We identify and understand data content accurately and in real time and perform these processes to your business -thanks to semantic technologies. [More ...]

Semantic Technologies


 
One of the main factors affecting competition is the discovery, preservation and use of knowledge today. The challenge lies not so much in the collection and accumulation of data but much more in the effective selection of knowledge which is required  just for your particular business process and the targeted retrieval and processing of relevant data for your process in realtime. This challenge can be addressed with intelligent IT-based knowledge management solutions. In addition to the effective selection, preparation and presentation of these data it is mainly the easy implementation into existing business processes and user- friendliness. An ideal application for semantic technologies.
[More ...]

The Blue Ocean-Strategy


 
The so-called Blue Ocean Strategy comes from the area of strategic marketing. It represents a method to develop sustainable and profitable business models. The basic idea is that the focus is not only on competition which makes up about the long-term success of a company, but rather by the development of new markets and innovative business processes (so called Blue Oceans) which sustainable success can be achieved. We at Blue Ocean SBC support our customers with the help of semantic technologies to identify, make and develop such new markets. In addition, we advise our customers to optimize existing business processes to address undeveloped markets effectively.
[More ...]
Semantic Business Consulting
Semantische Technologie
Blue Ocean Strategie
Blue_Ovean_Semantic_Business_Consulting

Unsere Kompetenz


 
BlueOcean hat Erfahrung mit der Entwicklung und der Implementierung von kundenspezifischen Software-Lösungen zur Unterstützung von internen  Geschäftsprozessen wie z.B. Anti Counterfeiting, Anti Money Laundering, Issue- und Risk Management als auch allgemeinen Lösungen im Bereich Social-Media-Monitoring und Web-Intelligence. Dazu setzen wir modernste semantische Internet-Technologien ein und arbeiten eng mit den führenden Experten und Firmen der Welt im Feld der künstlichen Intelligenz zusammen. Zur Unterstützung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse bieten wir Ihnen sowohl schlüsselfertige Systeme sowie Schnittstellen als auch Beratungskompetenz innerhalb einzelner Projekte und ein breites Dienstleistungsspektrum in diesem Bereich an.
[Weiter ...]
Blue_Ocean_Semantic_Business_Solutions
Team
 
Beratungsbereiche
 
Lösungen
 
Home
 
Kontakt
 
Aktuelles
 
Home |
 
Impressum |
 
Rechtliches |
 
© BlueOcean SBC
 

Semantic Business Solutions


 
BlueOcean berät Firmen bei der Nutzung von webbasierten Daten und dem Einsatz von semantischen Technologien für die Optimierung von kundenspezifischen Geschäftsprozessen. Wir unterstützen Unternehmen in der Erschliessung, dem Monitoring, der Analyse und vor allem der Nutzung von Daten für hoch spezifische Business-Prozesse. Dabei stehen Internet- Daten wie Social Media’s und Stakeholder einerseits und themenspezifische interne Datenquellen andererseits im Vordergrund. Wir vereinigen semantische Web Technologie und Consulting-Kompetenz mit langjähriger Markterfahrung in den Bereichen Marketing, Marktforschung, Business Intelligence , Content Management und CRM und Industrie- Kompetenz in den Sektoren Versicherungen, Banken, Pharma, Life Science, FMCG, Retail, Travel and Leisure. Wir identifizieren und verstehen Daten inhaltsgenau und realtime und führen diese Ihren Geschäftsprozessen zu -Dank Semantischer Technologien-. [Weiter ...]

Semantische Technologien


 
Einer der wesentlichen Wettbewerbsfaktoren ist heutzutage das Entdecken, Bewahren und Nutzen von Wissen. Die Herausforderung liegt dabei allerdings weniger in der Sammlung und Anhäufung von Wissen (Daten) als viel mehr in der effektiven Selektion des gerade für den jeweiligen Arbeitsablauf benötigten Wissens und der gezielten Abfrage und Aufbereitung der entsprechenden Daten. Dieser Herausforderung kann mit intelligenten, IT-gestützten Wissens -managementlösungen begegnet werden. Dabei steht neben der effektiven Selektion, Aufbereitung und Präsentation der Daten vor allem die einfache Implementierung in vorhandene Business Prozesse sowie die Anwenderfreundlichkeit im Vordergrund. Ein ideales Einsatzfeld für semantische Technologien.
[Weiter ...]

Die Blue Ocean-Strategie


 
Die sogenannte Blue Ocean-Strategie stammt aus dem Bereich des strategischen Marketings. Sie steht für eine Methode zur Entwicklung nachhaltiger und profitabler Geschäftsmodelle. Grundgedanke ist dabei, dass nicht etwa die Fokussierung auf den Wettbewerb den langfristigen Erfolg eines Unternehmens ausmachen, sondern vielmehr nur durch die Entwicklung innovativer neuer Märkte und Geschäftsprozesse (sogenannter Blue Oceans) nachhaltige Erfolge erzielt werden können. Wir von BlueOcean unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei mit Hilfe von semantischen Technologien solche neuen Märkte ausfindig zu machen und zu erschließen. Zusätzlich dazu beraten wir unsere Kunden bei der Optimierung bestehender Business-Prozesse um bereits erschlossene Märkte effektiver Angehen zu können.
[Weiter ...]
Semantic Business Consulting
Semantische Technologie
Blue Ocean Strategie
Blue_Ovean_Semantic_Business_Consulting